402 YARDS 🚀⛳️

Hi Nest readers🪹,

We thought we would pull you out of your thanksgiving 🦃 daze with an exciting journey post about an Osprey Founding member, Troy Mullins, our fav golf gal.

When I first started following Troy years ago with the OG TeeMates Golf app, I was enthralled by her talent, her strength, her drive (literally and objectively), her beauty, and more. On top of all that she is a super cool and fun person🥳. I mean she can hit the ball 402 Yards with my favorite club (and really only one I can swing with TBH).

When we started Osprey I said one thing to my team. I need Troy to be a part of this. Why you ask? Because she is the best example of a leader, role model, and advocate for females. Girls and women of all ages look up to her and she can drive the ball farther than any man I know. Not only that but she’s smart and savvy.

Troy started her career at Cornell as a Heptathelet, WHAT?! I mean y’all I ran track in high school (hurdles mostly) and one race would wipe me out. Troy is like watch… I will do seven events and crush them all #easy.

After an injury kept her from competing she casually decided to pick up golf- (no biggie), and later on realized she could CRUSH the ball further than most par 4 greens. In 2018 she was on the Golf channel and winning it all. Through her incredible golf and creator skills she scored herself half a mill followers and a job presenting for LIV golf, a topic that’s as controversial as it is fun ⛳️

SO there you have it- this stunner is going to help us elevate, empower, connect, and take action for females in sports and entertainment. We are so lucky to have her on board. She has so many exciting things in her back pocket and if you don’t already follow your missing out!

Follow her on all social links below, she has amazing content! 👇